what could potentaily kill you makes you stronger….

September 15, 2007

Public appoligy to my ashers!

Filed under: Hypoglycemia — closedembrace @ 5:18 pm

Ash, you know who you are this is for you because I feel like the jerk of the year.

I know I havn’t been me and Ive been a little bit of a downer lately. You have been there for me and I reliese you are not comfortable with forearm testing.

Your right to qoute you

“Not everyone is comfortable with the same things”

I am the biggest a$$ hole ever huns and I’m glad I have you!!!!

Lovesy,

hypopony 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

