what could potentaily kill you makes you stronger….

September 19, 2007

If I throttle and kill you will you still love me?

Filed under: Hypoglycemia — closedembrace @ 11:57 pm

Carbs godamit!If I throttle and Kill them will everyone still love me when I die?

If I throtle you will you still love me when your dead?
HUH?

God dammit I’m not having a good time of anything right now.

I have a test tomorrow….

Have to fix diet……

everything sucks……..

Somebody better love me tomorrow!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

