what could potentaily kill you makes you stronger….

September 20, 2007

Love is a gift and sometimes it’s something more!

Filed under: Hypoglycemia — closedembrace @ 8:03 pm

Love is thinking about someone else in need…

 Today a friend gave me a gift. Asher’s had been on board emotionally for me from the start and for that I’m thankful. She knows what I go through and has rode the emotional rollercoaster with me.

Sometimes when i’m having a bad day or upset she’ll stick her MP3 player in my ears while I test.

It always makes me feel better.

Well today I go into the libuary where we hang and I’d started out with a low that morning and messed over my diet so I was not very happyish.

She goes “Jess I burned you a CD!”

She sticks the headphones to her old CD player in my ears.

It’s filled with all the best music ever I’l list it latter.

Latter on she goes “You know Jess if you want you can keep the CD player!”

I was just about escatic off the chart! TO boot my BGL’s have leveled out since I fixed the calorie carb thing!

Anyway what she did for me by giving me her old CD player she’ll never know how much it means to me.

Curt he does so many things to make me smile as well.

Little things like that keep me going even though somedays I want to quit.

I love you all,

hypopony

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

