what could potentaily kill you makes you stronger….

September 24, 2007

Why does it feel so wrong….

Filed under: Uncategorized — closedembrace @ 9:02 pm

I messed up 😦

I didn’t mean to but I did.

I used 100 strips that was sposed to last me more than three weeks!In my defense I didn’t know I had a set of 100’s I thought i had a set of 40 like I always do……

Any way my mom is super mad about my use of strips…..

On another note I have NO more machine what so ever I won’t be able to get another intill the week after this one.

I hope they take cash cuz my blue cross is all used up I have to buy my own machine….

I’l warn you never ever buy a Aboot metter FreeStyle’s suck so bad….

My machine is from a bacth with some major error……

I’m switching to the Aviva systems but instead of argueing with my mom about it all I’m just going out and doing it all myself….

I don’t think I need a priscription to get a meter….I’m not sure my mom bought my last one and I hope to god they take Cash because I just want to buy it can get it all done and over with so I can move on with life having peace of mind that my BGL’s are okay!

But why does it feel so good to be free of my meter….Why do I feel like decideing not to get a new one?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

