what could potentaily kill you makes you stronger….

October 11, 2007

I don’t know who’s going to be more disapointed?

Filed under: Uncategorized — closedembrace @ 11:17 pm

No change in Dx guys things are not changing.

Well I’m not sure of that I’m really confused right now…..

I have a request that you guys just keep me in your thoughts and hope that whatever my fate weather a Dx change to pre D or just a staying reactive hypoglycemic that god has it in his hands to pick the right choice for me and that it will all turn out.

Right now I’m feeling a little sad and frightened. To much to think about just To overwhelmed drop a comment if theres anyone else out there.

I’d like to say thanks to Curt and I know that he was hoping for the best that things would change so I could stop worrying and leaning on him so much. You have no idea how much you mean to me hun! I don’t know who’s more disapointed me or Crut about the whole thing. I should post a picture of me and him on here when and if I can get any time….

Lately my vision has taken a turn for the worse and I need to get glases still waiting on my mom to make the apointment and it seems I may be developing Carpal tunel.

Just to much for a 16 year old kid who just wants to have fun to deal with…..

“we are all innocent…..”

Love,

hypo_pony

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

